New week New stuff

Check out Pulp Engine, Do Some Damage, David Barber.

As I start to get caught up on my regular watering holes, I’ll add some more cool writers, sites, and things going on.

Oh, and you’re like me and like new tech, new science, and dreaming about the brave new world, check out dvice.

By Chad Rohrbacher

One comment on “New week New stuff

  1. Thanks Chad. I did notice that you have a story up at TK’n’C. I’ve been a bit busy with work and such at the mo but I will get round to reading it over next couple of days and leave you a comment. Thanks again bud.

Leave a Reply

