S&S The Boy in the Attic Hears Something He Can’t Understand

Waiting for His Noodles by Israel Lopez published in Powder Burn Flash is our story today. Devastatingly disturbing and sad — but a story should do that: make you feel something.

The song is simple, beautiful piece by Elliot Smith

One comment on “S&S The Boy in the Attic Hears Something He Can’t Understand

  1. Chad, I don’t know why I’m am seeing this five years later. But, thank you for the review. I am now an attorney and speak to schools in the Milwaukee, WI area about my story and my path to where I am today.

    Oh, and Waiting For His Noodles is actually a non fiction story. I was a senior in college at the time and afraid to publish it as a true story.

    Thanks again. All the best.
    Israel

Leave a Reply

