The Writers

We have the entrants into the Gischler write off.

David Barber

Steve Weddle

Dana King

Paul D. Brazil

Eric >

Fester McFardle

Eric Beetner

Chad Eagleton

Scott D. Parker

Jarrett Rush


Neil Burke

J Vandersteen


After they finish their flash fiction, they will post it on their own site and share the link with us here by Monday, April 26th at 5 pm EST.

I will list those links out and include a poll so readers and writers can vote and choose the lucky recipient of the Gischler package. Voting ends on Monday, May 3rd at 1 pm EST and winners announced shortly thereafter.

Happy Writing 🙂

By Chad Rohrbacher

One comment on “The Writers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s