And the readers have spoken

I am excited to announce the winner of the Gischler package.

First, I’d like to say I loved these stories and if you didn’t get a chance to read them yet, go check them out. And now that the contest is over, I’ll actually be able to get over and share comments (it’s been killing me).

And with 38% of the vote, Peggy took The Deputy and The Deadpool series.

Peggy

Chad Eagleton

Dana King

Eric Beetner

Paul D. Brazil

Steve Weddle

Jarrett Rush

and David Barber

and a few who missed the deadline but are fine reads

Ron Phillips

Maggie

Gerald So

Congrats to Peggy! Peggy, please email me your contact information so I can send you The Deputy and The Deadpool series.

And if you haven’t had the chance, one of our contestants went ahead, got the book, and wrote a review for it over here.  Clearly worth having, but I told you that already 🙂

By Chad Rohrbacher

8 comments on “And the readers have spoken

  1. May I just say what a comfort to uncover someone that truly knows what they’re talking about on the net. You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people ought to check this out and understand this side of your story. I can’t
    believe you aren’t more popular given that you surely possess the gift.

  2. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you
    amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site?
    The account helped me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of
    this your broadcast offered vivid clear idea

Leave a Reply

